

श्री चित्रा तिरुनाल आयुर्विज्ञान और प्रौद्योगिकी संस्थान, त्रिवेंद्रम - 695 011, केरल, भारत SREE CHITRA TIRUNAL INSTITUTE FOR MEDICAL SCIENCES AND TECHNOLOGY TRIVANDRUM - 695 011, KERALA, INDIA

(एक राष्ट्रीय महत्व का संस्थान, विज्ञान एवं प्रौद्योगिकी विभाग, भारत सरकार) (An Institution of National Importance, Department of Science and Technology, Government of India) टेलीफॉन नं/.Telephone No.: 2443152-0471 फैक्स/Fax:2446433-0471, 2550728 ई-मेल/E-mail: sct@sctimst.ac.in वेबसाइट/Website: www.sctimst.ac.in

Personnel & Administrative Division- Nominating Nursing Superintendent as ex-officio member and Sri. Gireesh V M., Administrative Officer Gr I as Nodal Officer of the Public Grievance Committee - Orders issued.

PERSONNEL & ADMINISTRATIVE DIVISION

No. P&A.I/X/3/SCTIMST/2020

Date:05.06.2020

Ref: 1. Order P&A.1/X/06/SCTIMST/2019 dated 25.11.2019

2. Order No. P&A.I/X/08 /SCTIMST/2020 dated 22.01.2020

ORDER

Public Grievance Committee of the Institute was reconstituted with revised mandate, vide reference 1 cited and was partially modified nominating Sri. Venkita Subramania Iyer N., Sr. Accounts Officer, as Nodal Officer, Public Grievance Committee in place of Sri. Thomas P. Abraham, Administrative Officer, Gr.I vide reference 2 cited.

In view of the superannuation of Smt. Sara Sherly George, Nursing Officer, it is decided that Nursing Superintendent will be an ex-officio member of the said Public Grievance Committee. Sri. Gireesh V M., Administrative Officer Gr I is nominated Nodal Officer of the Public Grievance Committee in place of Sri. Venkita Subramania Iyer N., Sr. Accounts Officer.

Accordingly, the Public Grievance Committee re-constituted vide reference 1 will have the following members:

- 1. Dr. Harikrishna Varma P R., Head ,BMT Wing
- 2. Dr. Thomas Koshy, Professor Sr.Grade, Dept. Of Anaesthesia
- 3. Dr. Maya Nandakumar, Scientist G, Division of Microbial Technology
- 4. Dr. Debashish Gupta, Professor, Dept. of Transfusion Medicine
- 5. Dr. Jeemon P., Assistant Professor, AMCHSS
- 6. Sri. Vipin C G, Financial Advisor in-charge & Chief Accounts Officer
- 7. Smt. Sudha T., Librarian cum Information Officer
- 8. Nursing Superintendent
- 9. Smt. Rosamma Manuel, Jr. Scientific Officer(MSW)
- 10. Sri. Gireesh V M., Administrative Officer Gr I

- Chairman - Member
- Wiemoe.
- -Member
- -Member
- -Member
- Member
- -Member
- -Member (ex-officio)
- -Member

- Nodal Officer

0

DIRECTOR

То

The Members of the Committee // Notice Boards (Hospital/AMCHSS/BMT Wing) /Intranet.